Once Upon a New World, Book 1


Published by

Date of Publication: 2004-08

No reviews

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Ronna Herman's ONCE UPON A NEW WORLD trilogy is a series of six stories she chooses to call "metafiction," since although they are fiction, they are intertwined with a higher truth. The trilogy is about the journey (incarnations) of one SPARK of the GOD FORCE, and Its evoution through time and space. It is an adventure story of love, hope and inspiration. The stories are simple; the situations are universal; the solutions are thought-provoking and transformational. These books will leave the reader with new options and ways to cope with life's tests and trials. It will give them hope and inspire them to seek the "high road."

The first story in Book One is entitled "A Glimpse of Paradise." Spark incarnates in an ancient kingdom as Prince Ramda II. The story teaches that power and wealth bear a great responsibility and does not necessarily insure happiness. It is a story of greed and excess, of love, loyalty and betrayal, both the good and negative sides of human nature.

The second remembrance is called: "The Time of Seeta" and takes place in the Ethiopian Highlands of Africa. Spark incarnates as a young native girl named Seeta who is destined to become the next medicine woman of the tribe. Although Seeta suffers capture, hate and abuse, she finds love and triumphs over adversity. It is a story of hardship, unselfish devotion and true love triumphant and of seeing the beauty in others instead of their imperfections.




Author Information

Ronna is an internationally known author, lecturer and messenger for Archangel Michael. Over the past twenty-five years, his messages of hope and inspiration through Ronna have been featured in thousands of inspirational and spiritual publications around the world.


Violet Flame Cover image
Patricia Diane Cota-Robles
A Course in Mastering Alchemy Cover image
Jim Self , Roxane Burnett
Angel Numbers 101 Cover image
Doreen Virtue

Keep updated with Spirit Library